Exodus Persona Non Grata Leak

Google Drive LEAK: Exodus Persona Non Grata Album Download Zip

Leak Exodus – Persona Non Grata Zip Album Download

Hey guys welcome again, we are going to share another album of the day named Persona Non Grata album by Exodus which is scheduled to be released on (19/11/2021).

Persona Non Grata is first studio album by Exodus in seven years which contains 12 tracks.And his last album is in 2014 named “Blood in Blood out“.

And the good news for Exodus fans is that the album is leak online and is available for free download in Zip,RAR format.

Download Exodus Persona Non Grata Album Leak

Album Cover:

Track Lists:

  1. Persona Non Grata
  2. R.E.M.F.
  3. Slipping into Madness
  4. Elitist
  5. Prescribing Horror
  6. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
  7. The Years of Death and Dying
  8. Clickbait
  9. Cosa del Pantano
  10. Lunatic-Liar-Lord
  11. The Fires of Division
  12. Antiseed

Released Year: 2021
Released Date: 19th November 2021
Artist: Exodus
Title: Persona Non Grata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *